This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rebuild Configure using metaconfig langinfo change
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit7b850028ea35536a8baa505b46aa55a5a9599e0d
treeed4be01e3055052bfba3e6917dcbf5f1c2f968b8
parent0faf531f63c88379bd22fe7801555d5aef100c5d
Rebuild Configure using metaconfig langinfo change

We are now in sync with perl5-metaconfig/metaconfig@2d3a3017b8d44d778ed765d529ca114924b3ee14
Configure