This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Replace UU encoded files in CGI with their binary originals
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 10:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:11:55 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
commit7b742a041dc3ba8c68641bdda6bf46416f71944b
tree7fc2fb6f232667582367fa91e35e04b3a4f0ce24
parent52f1b2ff5bd2f62fc104f785a92e58cdc3a2ed9f
Replace UU encoded files in CGI with their binary originals

There is no longer any need to avoid having binary files in the perl
distribution, and these files are not UU encoded in CGI on CPAN.
MANIFEST
cpan/CGI/examples/RunMeFirst [deleted file]
cpan/CGI/examples/dna.small.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CGI/examples/dna_small_gif.uu [deleted file]
cpan/CGI/examples/wilogo.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CGI/examples/wilogo_gif.uu [deleted file]