This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for Unicode 12.0
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 23:15:39 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 23:16:55 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
commit7b738cd3cbe0a18f5963a007744dcc94be038aa7
tree8bf6c7b57814521a2ef30c08465f666d6e4530cf
parent906f46d96ca4ba2d1039d576954bc5a47868348c
perldelta for Unicode 12.0
pod/perldelta.pod