This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Let av_push accept NULL values
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 06:21:56 +0000 (23:21 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 06:25:51 +0000 (23:25 -0700)
commit7b6e8075e45ebc684565efbe3ce7b70435f20c79
tree4eea134bdfd58f6bbffda483220ce8780b70e0d3
parent313efa9019b629125306f4c66c583d70960482b8
Let av_push accept NULL values

Now that NULL is used for a nonexistent element, it is easy for XS
code to pass it to av_push().  av_store already accepts NULL, and
av_push already works with it on non-debugging builds, so there is
really no need for this restriction.
MANIFEST
embed.fnc
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/av.t [new file with mode: 0644]
proto.h