This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Move code out of longjump area
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 15:54:37 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:42:49 +0000 (11:42 -0800)
commit7b597bb8ab6914a0dfcb8d6fb5c4ca99855e5762
treee56249b7533087f0767afbbe14609db9fc02c908
parentc5f61d2f6c6a61f066e2782b785123a846775497
regcomp.c: Move code out of longjump area

This code should be done before the setjump to avoid the longjump
clobbering it.
regcomp.c