This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #123458] list cx re::regexp_pattern($nonre)
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:30:40 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commit7b46bf4c9fea9c8ec5466c74e7b96886d1a4f1da
treedf896705b9b1a0c35dea8fa4220f3005f1d90f9b
parentb1dcc8e278f8fb24401a718bd5acc1b867192967
[perl #123458] list cx re::regexp_pattern($nonre)

It was returning (undef) in list context, though it was documented to
return the empty list.
ext/re/t/re_funcs_u.t
universal.c