This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Allow some optimizations of qr/(?[...])/
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:19:07 +0000 (20:19 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:25:15 +0000 (12:25 -0700)
commit7b3e5098c16a19fb9fb49daf5db1db1d9f266d35
tree8625c436fa0a407f08a9c9a85d6a0ca970a42e9a
parent2d19723814c3f8a938045f506cb5bee4d4a5c9b3
Allow some optimizations of qr/(?[...])/

Prior to this commit, this construct always returned an ANYOF node, even
if it could be optimized into something else.
regcomp.c