This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add a warning for using the :win32 PerlIO layer
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +1000)
commit7ac929242683a823b48fb2fae8e9fa6be059fa5a
tree9ae8741f7b23aab9d0ebdfa83d01c3cf55341c40
parent3442c4b3e005f425ea32c16225fbf4bd0cb1fb54
add a warning for using the :win32 PerlIO layer
lib/warnings.pm
pod/perldiag.pod
regen/warnings.pl
t/lib/warnings/perlio
t/op/caller.t
warnings.h
win32/win32io.c