This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
install libgdbm and libdb in GitHub Actions
authorTomasz Konojacki <me@xenu.pl>
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerxenu <me@xenu.pl>
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit7ab72683be77c37dbd4c1d1194eccdc905d8ff88
tree9f9062efa4e247e56c69ac661ff6ba2053234b08
parent229e23b64687900359b531b3aeaae7fa90eaca86
install libgdbm and libdb in GitHub Actions

This ensures that DB_File and GDBM_File will be built and tested.
.github/workflows/testsuite.yml