This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Speed up Carp.pm when backtrace arguments are references
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:26:15 +0000 (13:26 -0500)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:26:19 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
commit7a831b721c469aeccfe1110a2d177dd115d5998d
tree25c8dbef27bffd22443bcd5260103774c435c833
parente7e69c85c7e8e0cb75b831e606ad4f26f18b11ff
Speed up Carp.pm when backtrace arguments are references

Avoid downgrading the string when not required.

Author: J. Nick Koston <nick@cpanel.net>
References: CPANEL-15140
dist/Carp/lib/Carp.pm