This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Clarify entry for utf8n_to_uvchr()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:38:12 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 19:00:48 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commit7a65503b47db3b8dbe630d34b49208a49fc80c51
tree1d156a555f6974c89a0f5af76080f34f1083908a
parent550da823671593422eeea6b6b8345c29de1a11ba
perlapi: Clarify entry for utf8n_to_uvchr()
utf8.c