This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #134169) mg.c reset endptr after use
authorManuel Mausz <manuel@mausz.at>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:29:09 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 01:25:26 +0000 (11:25 +1000)
commit79e302e6c3f815bf4cb72a5bacc3012595970db9
treefe7c92719ab064b99069694b816e85139235eff0
parent3127113cbf175740dce688a3320c9d62ece9b910
(perl #134169) mg.c reset endptr after use

Perl_grok_atoUV has been changed so endptr constraints the input. Thus we need to reset the endptr after every use.
mg.c