This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add CvGvNAME_HEK helper
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:37:48 +0000 (14:37 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:07:49 +0000 (07:07 -0700)
commit79656330a0811b95642a8239e923166ada7fb0a0
treef096cb3c9e14bfb87ea704d6c96027285aea6b12
parentbd588a132b9686974e12bf262d1ba6c885895122
Add CvGvNAME_HEK helper

CvGvNAME_HEK can be used instead of the boilerplate:
CvNAMED(sv) ? CvNAME_HEK((CV *)sv) : GvNAME_HEK(CvGV(sv))

This is also saving an extra CvNAMED check from CvNAME_HEK.
cv.h
gv.c
scope.c