This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Skip EUMM subdirscomplex test on VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:47:43 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 21:03:55 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit793b60b28c235d675aa6db799d335a684f9ee704
tree85bda8dd06d12b5b723a8a1b9e301f138a266ae0
parentd6fee47793da70d3a1a736cda304e76d8f3c3354
Skip EUMM subdirscomplex test on VMS.

This tracks the upstream commit at:

https://github.com/Perl-Toolchain-Gang/ExtUtils-MakeMaker/commit/2725f2d850ba1bf545f19317f4407c0909fb16b7
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/ExtUtils-MakeMaker/t/lib/MakeMaker/Test/Setup/XS.pm
t/porting/customized.dat