This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Merge the work which improves test diagnostics from run_multiple_progs().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:10:06 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commit7932398d3c914f9efb997b9a2fde8ae76772602a
tree49538616a311ef55755181e3e9d1a4bae5da0605
parent977193dd5da782ebbd7faad9466da2a28ea053f4
parent417323690fc1ca1b91829e3eb41b21b7874a7dba
Merge the work which improves test diagnostics from run_multiple_progs().