This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Digest::SHA from version 6.01 to 6.02
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:40:09 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit78ce14b42853c46407abbca9a5916d9b8697be27
tree13407f76f567a245f92eea4420f30b11cf9152f1
parent9003d70e62d94b53f19b26abf091589602b284e9
Upgrade Digest::SHA from version 6.01 to 6.02
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Digest-SHA/SHA.xs
cpan/Digest-SHA/lib/Digest/SHA.pm
cpan/Digest-SHA/shasum
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha.c
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha.h
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha64bit.c
cpan/Digest-SHA/src/sha64bit.h