This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ODBM_File: avoid "flags set but not used" warning
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:43:38 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit78709841456d5de589c11618ef21cd23f590290a
tree0dcbf3541f48e1f325c1e2b36dafb893b2a3f516
parent1990fc31cda5d997715f410156c0103503187a35
ODBM_File: avoid "flags set but not used" warning
ext/ODBM_File/ODBM_File.pm
ext/ODBM_File/ODBM_File.xs