This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlretut: Mention /p
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 23:59:14 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 02:37:37 +0000 (18:37 -0800)
commit7862260706f75f5fa2a2e54ba2f431089f598303
tree2327c9bc793f9c836d7fad0564afdb957c81ccd9
parent8ccb14777ea99ad182277063e258c28132f12d9a
perlretut: Mention /p
pod/perlretut.pod