This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update perldelta
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 16:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commit78404a75a261cd64fc85a0b628af3325c007ae3b
tree307edf2216d0e9ce5a3e2bf21762333405b3f4d4
parent4233e039adeeb27cae74b1802b61321ff477a77c
Update perldelta
pod/perldelta.pod