This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix the UTO*_LE macros
authorMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 18:22:58 +0000 (10:22 -0800)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 19:24:11 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
commit783bd734e8c8eb06c400a471004e329244ef995f
tree1e88f492d1e26fa32669d7702d584cae10e023a4
parent559a77e6ab7351f4fe0620988948451e7091a1eb
Fix the UTO*_LE macros

Embarrassingly I got confused and swapped them (BYTEORDER == 0x1234 etc
is not great...). Somehow the perl test suite still passes with this,
but fortunately the test suite for modules like
Algorithm-MinPerfHashTwoLevel caught the problem.

Fixes: https://github.com/Perl/perl5/issues/17244
Fixes: https://github.com/Perl/perl5/issues/17247
Fixes: https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=130890
hv_macro.h