This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix apidoc macro entries
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:40:05 +0000 (08:40 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:07:12 +0000 (09:07 -0600)
commit78342678c3d43495ec0526969486d748b07f0525
tree91ac0dcdeacea9d8c052f07e4a8633a3d5340fe0
parent5c696bd319ee40ee8ca0a317377f9c7b73d1fa8b
Fix apidoc macro entries

This makes various fixes to the text that is used to generate the
documentation.  The dominant change is to add the 'n' flag to indicate
that the macro takes no arguments.  A couple should have been marked
with a D (for deprecated) flag, and a couple were missing parameters,
and a couple were missing return values.

These were spotted by using Devel::PPPort on them.
13 files changed:
XSUB.h
av.h
cop.h
cv.h
handy.h
hv.h
pad.c
perlvars.h
pp.h
regen/unicode_constants.pl
sv.h
toke.c
unicode_constants.h