This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mathoms.c: Add instructions for moving code here
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:22:00 +0000 (18:22 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:29:07 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
commit7832ad859a7fe7ff3d13488cd9bd5fc210c12ccd
tree1dcaadf91ab22e39324477ab9c35aeb7abcb9d9b
parent9e17953912c0ab4f21dd642345727a44c388a0af
mathoms.c: Add instructions for moving code here

Suggested by Dave Mitchell.
mathoms.c