This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta update
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 05:14:49 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 05:43:12 +0000 (22:43 -0700)
commit7818c9278d761ba44297fd2d027f6a31babe5a57
tree4e493bfb16f39b9093b91bd9064ca4460aa37c50
parentc5c5460db924818bd8faf4eb3209de5afe3b86d9
perldelta update
pod/perldelta.pod