This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 05:15:53 +0000 (23:15 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 21:28:07 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit77ba44fbee37607ba9e35122619f1137d1d34dae
treeb8e9b60c4bfda478174c1a99174eda65a3af3892
parent54b65169bb2056570ff9ca6eddb348cb1c6b34b6
regcomp.c: Fix compiler warning

Another compiler gave another warning, that this should fix.  The
expression should have been cast to a bool all along
regcomp.c