This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Actually emit proper warning
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 17:42:18 +0000 (11:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0600)
commit779fedd7c3021f013726c8f53cb9e66c54637ebf
tree56aaa2357ba00dac0cc99aa1c2ba5648a72b4418
parent1fdd5e539a93d9e9573e769f06c0f3d3c3d7e3ac
regcomp.c: Actually emit proper warning

Before this commit, /\g/ raised the wrong warning
    Reference to invalid group 0
This rearranges the code so that the proper warning is emitted.
    Unterminated \g... pattern
pod/perldiag.pod
regcomp.c
t/porting/diag.t
t/re/reg_mesg.t