This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:07:06 +0000 (10:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:50:04 +0000 (10:50 -0600)
commit779c45cea2b7a1f170504381f3de6b4ba0d8e7ee
tree266dad4eeabe3dd6206f3c053bcbc45e4c286591
parentbb3b7d7b82b9d2ba93dc99ecf064f0c701ef2c59
perldelta: Fix typo
pod/perldelta.pod