This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Reverse 'const static' to avoid 'old-style-declaration' warning.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 01:44:27 +0000 (20:44 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 00:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +1100)
commit76e83594d2dcdafebec9fa1f382117ae098011f3
treeae00c1a691b6eec9be574fbe8541583ff2c7e15b
parent533686c97e2bcc046e9f800c5a5501785c800c62
Reverse 'const static' to avoid 'old-style-declaration' warning.
ext/Devel-Peek/Peek.pm
ext/Devel-Peek/Peek.xs