This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
ExtUtils::Manifest 1.59 just made it to CPAN
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 13:53:59 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 13:55:40 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit76c5dcfae755756b146d14a3b81f650bac8dbcb1
treeee099adf54763f309a1cda3f5409d4fdf9a62aa8
parentcc48f4fedf9571c3e9e06ccc0fb1a29756ea9f68
ExtUtils::Manifest 1.59 just made it to CPAN
Porting/Maintainers.pl