This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/unicore/README.perl: Make usablea s shell script
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 17:44:09 +0000 (11:44 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 18:28:27 +0000 (12:28 -0600)
commit76b647582c80ceac4ea98de154d1946297f9a66c
tree3d624233ac6b4000d78fe0ac1894c3beb68693f9
parent1a3f15c1f8f8d549d5992066e6568e736cea218d
lib/unicore/README.perl: Make usablea s shell script

This adds comment symbols and redirects error messages to /dev/null for
likely things that will fail
lib/unicore/README.perl