This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove 5005threads vestiges from Configure and friends
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 19:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 13:36:04 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit768677ca81f5435a52c71938fa0353d7e2d0e1cf
tree18e4441b38206c5992f2f9aa9e89830dd52cabf5
parentcdac9b828888592f4c2b905aef8094fbca49ecfc
Remove 5005threads vestiges from Configure and friends

See https://github.com/Perl/metaconfig/pull/66/
20 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configpm
configure.com
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc