This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rename localtime64.[ch] to time64.[ch] to mirror change in y2038, and the file isn...
authorMichael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:55:17 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2009 17:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit7643e68fdb02e6f17d9f2a5801be920285971156
treea6cb420c5268d7859e7c1fe9b27fee4f122c8803
parent4c91ace1ab7f54d4e52467ee37e480e29b555047
Rename localtime64.[ch] to time64.[ch] to mirror change in y2038, and the file isn't about just localtime() anymore.
pp_sys.c
time64.c [moved from localtime64.c with 99% similarity]
time64.h [moved from localtime64.h with 100% similarity]