This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op_reg_common.h: Nits
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 18:41:42 +0000 (12:41 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 04:34:49 +0000 (22:34 -0600)
commit7641d82ce3e972a211dd70006d3a88edc8a920d9
treeaf772b3b6612034a48bb8bb55d1f5cb9bb18431e
parent7741ceede2c8b7d40e88e361d1264a11871aeb83
op_reg_common.h: Nits

Add missing U suffix to unsigned numeric constant; parenthesize macro
expansions for safety.
op_reg_common.h