This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
win32/GNUmakefile: Remove -s option from compiler flags
authorBiswapriyo Nath <nathbappai@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:07:08 +0000 (11:37 +0530)
committerxenu <me@xenu.pl>
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 02:09:14 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commit7631dcc7c663825c8b734603e5533daf75631106
tree6c21323b2b63d853b0dec93c1f3677a41958ba6a
parent87a09ccde40c9dfb85d2fa70fa830527275f44b1
win32/GNUmakefile: Remove -s option from compiler flags

Binary stripping is done at linking time
win32/GNUmakefile