This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
B/Deparse.pm: Use mnemonics
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 23:43:14 +0000 (17:43 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 04:35:49 +0000 (22:35 -0600)
commit760febe44f34471e0a76f319827a7554f408141d
tree4ad630b8ec6da4b7ab13e7703d21f6d6f5051271
parent4616d39ff48a46f26e0d9f655d0ed088eac50f61
B/Deparse.pm: Use mnemonics
lib/B/Deparse.pm