This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dump.c: eliminate DUMP_OP_FLAGS/PRIVATE macros
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit760f8c062d8e1fc8172f500e2bf2e3743269fca3
tree85dd5304e778558623e8d8f2df11c1f2147fe131
parent2cbf11411bf588e3cd061f3db626aa7e7100c89d
dump.c: eliminate DUMP_OP_FLAGS/PRIVATE macros

With the MAD code, these macros were each used in two places to
symbolically dump op_flags and op_private. Now that the MAD code
has been removed, they are each only used once, so inline them.
dump.c