This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix for [perl #8931], call magic only once for join's first arg.
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 05:44:20 +0000 (02:44 -0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 15:28:54 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
commit760209f8136cbd716bfb8a01d6911547c2dc9f1e
treed6313e854fdfd6401d69b707039853a27f10924d
parent2a53d3314d380af5ab5283758219417c6dfa36e9
Fix for [perl #8931], call magic only once for join's first arg.
doop.c
t/op/tie.t