This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Combine duplicate dump code
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:33:43 +0000 (12:33 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0800)
commit75a6ad4aa3e5ba19d0a048836f8c283766eeb8e2
treea507e0aa2354ea61aaef8d4ba9f48d82806e7089
parentc9b48522392b1e56ae3446488e15c25156b6dd16
Combine duplicate dump code

Combine op_flags and op_private dumper for MAD (xml) and -Dx dump.
Add some previously missing flags.
dump.c