This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pad.h: typos in macro definitions
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 23:48:45 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 23:49:00 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commit7581b055f139e45e9f153aec81f967886db8c2d3
tree1c371c810064bf1ca782af437fbca813b140ddc7
parent97dad6bd61c5edcb26f3914032533009ea53c245
pad.h: typos in macro definitions

It would help to define these macros properly.
pad.h