This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Refactor regen_lib.pl to reduce verbosity.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:40:47 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 10:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit755b4f2b775f540a2aa0562726690d7282e8bcaf
treee885ea352ba2f946bbfd88fe87cb53808c228078
parent00642ca17cf551f37f5d4caf333da9bd61f9cd43
Refactor regen_lib.pl to reduce verbosity.

Use hash slices to avoid repeated typeglob dereferences on $fh.
In read_only_top() use a lexical to avoid repeated $args{lang} lookups.
regen/regen_lib.pl