This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX.xs is PERL_EXT
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 03:31:50 +0000 (20:31 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 03:35:21 +0000 (20:35 -0700)
commit755599dacf0896e06380d44bf5f7dd624678415a
tree9318bd0e62d2ba59d716655ebd31d8ba180fba5f
parentd8fb0a68932bdb9b3896fb7811a6a5aff0a8d5b8
POSIX.xs is PERL_EXT

Specifying so automatically gets the reentrant versions of various libc
functions in threaded perls, lowering race condition odds.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs