This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Keep verbatim pod in ExtUtils::Installed within 80 cols
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 13:30:00 +0000 (06:30 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 15:34:28 +0000 (08:34 -0700)
commit755104b1eda30228147f87b8af9b5cef37d565ff
tree82b77eb15cb5e5be954227d428e8cbfd4c162523
parentb877fea2fc789be8bb0df2db93ffe5c1ecb4fb33
Keep verbatim pod in ExtUtils::Installed within 80 cols
dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Installed.pm
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat