This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Module::Build to 0.33_06
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 03:37:32 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 06:36:49 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commit752ce16633029b870704ea72df1c7040865414d7
tree0036a584481a6449b193b10c6f9a69a94735cc81
parent9ef43512fc3a710257d7c80e6380e045ccf60f64
Update Module::Build to 0.33_06

0.33_06 - Sun Jul  5 10:11:40 EDT 2009

 Bug-fixes:
 - Bundled version code will use pure Perl on 5.10.0 to work around
   a corner case involving eval and locale [John Peacock]
 - Reversed VMS patch from 0.33_03 [Craig Berry]
 - PL_files in Build.PL that are in the bin/scripts directory should not be
   installed as if they are scripts (fixed for case-tolerant systems).
   [David Golden, reported by Craig Berry]

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
26 files changed:
lib/Module/Build.pm
lib/Module/Build/Base.pm
lib/Module/Build/Compat.pm
lib/Module/Build/Config.pm
lib/Module/Build/ConfigData.pm
lib/Module/Build/Cookbook.pm
lib/Module/Build/Dumper.pm
lib/Module/Build/ModuleInfo.pm
lib/Module/Build/Notes.pm
lib/Module/Build/PPMMaker.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/Amiga.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/Default.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/EBCDIC.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/MPEiX.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/MacOS.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/RiscOS.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/Unix.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/VMS.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/VOS.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/Windows.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/aix.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/cygwin.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/darwin.pm
lib/Module/Build/Platform/os2.pm
lib/Module/Build/PodParser.pm
lib/Module/Build/Version.pm