This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump the version of Module-CoreList in Maintainers.pl
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:30:54 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit7526101e3b4b792395b41754651bdbbea6b8cf55
treef79d25f7a6c82835ffb822bb83222e8aa9c6b14c
parentb7187f73ecde29d36e8f634d8ba4c801eeedcfab
 Bump the version of Module-CoreList in Maintainers.pl
Porting/Maintainers.pl