This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove Switch from the core distribution. Get it from CPAN now.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 19:35:54 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 20:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit75108aefc8b50fcf2f053da2df34756c7b269a1f
treec814d86814097100e2b7d091798643cd70a0eb06
parentd4438f940607d4d475fcd9312e68e0c99c6c6d8b
Remove Switch from the core distribution. Get it from CPAN now.
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Switch/Changes [deleted file]
dist/Switch/MANIFEST [deleted file]
dist/Switch/META.yml [deleted file]
dist/Switch/Makefile.PL [deleted file]
dist/Switch/README [deleted file]
dist/Switch/Switch.pm [deleted file]
dist/Switch/t/given.t [deleted file]
dist/Switch/t/nested.t [deleted file]
dist/Switch/t/switch.t [deleted file]