This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't #include headers already included by perl.h
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 13:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 09:10:50 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit75006f0f4402bbabe02553499aa6e8b7687138fc
treea95605b0081e999aaf2e88330d11a1f1ea08a615
parent877c86f70c562bc8c090bb55c3d7bb7ee1cc0b90
Don't #include headers already included by perl.h

097ee67dff1c60f2 didn't need to include <locale.h> in locale.c (then
util.c) because it had been included by perl.h since 5.002 beta 1
3f270f98f9305540 missed removing the include of <unistd.h> from perl.c
or perlio.c
de8ca8af19546d49 changed perl.h to also include <sys/wait.h>, but didn't
notice that it code therefore be removed from perl.c, pp_sys.c and util.c
locale.c
perl.c
perlio.c
pp_sys.c
util.c