This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for 808cb9e
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:10:22 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
committerMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:16:13 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
commit747b6130a9063e3d9656d6f06910fa7f17e1f986
tree13a1e1c738099f0ddaec171cfd396670ef3c3ab5
parent4c6609d338a13d193027ef802a483e2b8d304154
perldelta for 808cb9e
pod/perldelta.pod