This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Under -DT, dump complement properly
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:31:40 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 23:23:49 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commit74736ae6be18c8156adf865e9641f1f6d230ede1
tree9f9400b4130146fe1f13ff8706c5f61f60b20dc1
parent05dbc65228c45ffa821aee07d19d9ee223cc140f
toke.c: Under -DT, dump complement properly

Before:

$ ./miniperl -DT -e '~foo'
....
### 0:LEX_NORMAL/XSTATE ""
### <== ?? 126
....

After:

$ ./miniperl -DT -e '~foo'
....
### 0:LEX_NORMAL/XSTATE ""
### <== '~'
....
toke.c