This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump base and fields versions to 2.15
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:34:06 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit745002c984ddd273ac0b9268d17a1d1a2660805d
tree0251878fb80b2de82919b13085141e9d28d8d5ae
parent7c8178a1ff9cacd9d60d7ce9a16d7e59a0bbefff
Bump base and fields versions to 2.15
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/base/Changes
dist/base/META.yml
dist/base/lib/base.pm
dist/base/lib/fields.pm