This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Include longdblkind in perl -V output.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:47:01 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:39:51 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
commit740b2a50e312a4cc6e9d1f47f1f3bee8057f4481
tree0cacba257c0c1c0ad8576adf031d551f92783356
parent217fd77b9ad13cd0604186df640099439adf5f62
Include longdblkind in perl -V output.
myconfig.SH