This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
charnames: Remove unnecessary \t in Name.pl
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 23:50:16 +0000 (17:50 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 07:46:59 +0000 (00:46 -0700)
commit73d9566fc50e22faa4e73bd2038ccdce8321e862
treefff5f1dcb8a3224fe1c47b825da42cd528ea31a0
parentb1c167a3f17cc65c27981e99ce05526cb080220d
charnames: Remove unnecessary \t in Name.pl

The double \t\t is unnecessary, and so we can remove one of them,
shortening the table.
lib/charnames.pm
lib/unicore/mktables